Your current location:Home >> Government >> Foreign Affairs >> SPAFFC

    The SPAFFC has 39 permanent staff, including one President, one Executive Vice-President, one Vice President (full time), one Associate Counselor,over ten Vice Presidents (part time) and one Secretary-General. There are four divisions under the SPAFFC, i.e. General Office,European and American Affairs Division, Asian Oceaniar and African Affairs Divison and Japanese Affairs Division, with a highly proficient multilingual staff covering English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Japanese, Thailand and Korean,who have received professional training either in China or abroad.